Makonnen Comes Out The Closet On Social Media.

Capture.PNG

While folks are trying to avoid Donald Trump’s inauguration like the swine flu. Makonnen gives us a brief distraction by admitting he is gay.

This is why he is currently trending on social media.

ilovemakonnenThank you for letting me be myself.❤

  1. And since y’all love breaking news, here’s some old news to break, I’m gay. And now I’ve told u about my life, maybe u can go life yours❤

  2. As a fashion icon, I can’t tell u about everybody else’s closet, I can only tell u about mine, and it’s time I’ve come out.

  3. Someone said to me next time they see me, they was gonna fuck me , I said next time I see me, I’m gonna love me up

=

Capture.PNG

Capture.PNG

Leave a Reply

