Nene Leakes And Wendy Williams “End ” Their Beef.

 

Back in 2015, NeNe Leakes and Wendy Williams erupted again at a women’s empowerment seminar.
The “Real Housewives of Atlanta” star and the popular talk show host renewed their war of words, with the setting being the Atlanta Ultimate Women’s Expo at the Georgia World Congress Center.
Not only were both women were registered as keynote speakers, but they spoke back-to-back, with Leakes appearing onstage at 1 p.m. and Williams appearing at 1:30 p.m.

On Friday, during her Hot Topics discussion, Wendy addressed the rumored feud saying,

By the way, people always think I’m fighting with Nene. Nene, sometimes I think you get caught in your feelings. You know, if I say one thing about you, but I’ve done this for 30 years even before I knew who you were, so this is what I do. And this is how I eat.

She added Never hated you girl. I think you made more of a thing between me and you then there really was. Here’s my deal, you don’t go back to Atlanta (Real Housewives of Atlanta). That is stepping down. You built that kingdom. What you need is your own show.

Wendy was doing good until she shaded Nene kids… Out of line!

Start from the bottom up.

Nene tweeted this confirming the news.

RT @yournotary: @WendyWilliams @NeNeLeakes gonna shade u again, u speaking on her sons like their criminals<really? My youngest son is n 12 grade

NeNeLeakes
@NeNeLeakes
RT @EllisonKendrick: @WendyWilliams that was very big of U 2 extend the olive branch 2 @NeNeLeakes its better 2 c our women & our ppl get along
NeNeLeakes
@NeNeLeakes
RT @WendyWilliams: @neneleakes shouldn’t return to #RHOA. She should get her own show. We would watch it< I hear u sis👂🏾& no beef here👍🏾😍2017-02-10
Capture.PNG
Leave a Reply

