Camron Addresses Jim Jones Drama On Gram Live.

Jim Jones recently did an interview with Hot 97 and breaks down in tears in mid interview.

Speaking with Funk Master Flex Jim explains…

“Cam was the person who got signed. He was the face card. I understood that. I made sure that everyone around me understood that. He’s the prize possession. He can not be touched at all. If he get touched, we go there. And that was the method … I put my life on the line for this. I’ve been on trial for this. I’ve been on ‘America’s Most Wanted’ for this … So when people play with me, I get real emotional.”

Click here if you missed the story.

Camron addresses the situation on the gram.

#camron on live #murdareport

A video posted by MurdaSheWrote (@murdareport) on Feb 11, 2017 at 6:41pm PST

#camron on live #murdareport

A video posted by MurdaSheWrote (@murdareport) on Feb 11, 2017 at 6:41pm PST

#camron on live #murdareport

A video posted by MurdaSheWrote (@murdareport) on Feb 11, 2017 at 6:41pm PST

#mendeceesharris calls in in #camron live #murdareport

A video posted by MurdaSheWrote (@murdareport) on Feb 11, 2017 at 7:54pm PST

One thought on “Camron Addresses Jim Jones Drama On Gram Live.

  1. Pingback: Cam’ron Puts Joe Budden On Blast. | Gossip THOT.WordPress.com

Leave a Reply

