Fantasia’s Husband Kendall Taylor In The Hospital.

Keep these two in your thoughts and prayers!

Fantasia is currently touring with Charlie Wilson on the ‘In It To Win It Tour’  in Greensboro NC.

The singer share her support on the gram to her hubby Kendall Taylor who is currently hospitalized.

tasiaswordSo you keep attacking huh? We are both Gods Kids that stay prayed up. When we walk up out of this Hospital we are ready to fight again babe best believe it .. King & Queen Taylor
Straight off the stage into being a good Wife weapons may form but not prosper I speak LIFE, HEALING and LOVE from 5am in the morning up holding him down in Prayer

Capture.PNG

Adele Almost Falls Off Stage During Brisbane Concert.

Related image

Adele narrowly averted an on stage crisis during the Australian leg of her tour on Saturday night – after tripping over a massive train attached to the back of her dress.

The singer almost fell over mid performance of her hit Hello, but blamed it all on being overexcited about the live action remake of Beauty And The Beast which is out later this month.

Click Here to watch.

Nicki Minaj Bootlegs Lil Kim’s Iconic Look.

Gurrl..

“Get your own shit, why you riding mine?” by Lil Kim.

Lil Kim fans were not about to let Nicki get away with wearing one boob out like Lil Kim did at the 1999 MTV Video Music Awards.

Lil Kim already ready Nicki to the filth on ‘Black Friday”.

We all know your last name is what got you your job
You a put together gimmick, something like a collage
Since you puttin on a show, you gon get the applause
Clap, clap,
lift ya frame like a fucking garage?
This hood shit you and Drake ain’t built for
This the shit this other bitch almost got killed for
I still counting what Hardcore generated
Bet my shit keeps spinning like its syndicated
Corny broad I’ll leave you bloody like you menstruated
Your hot air ass, should have been deflated
This ain’t a championship fight I been the greatest
See the fact is what you doing… I did it
Lames trying to clone my style and run with it
Thats cool. I was the first one with it

Fun Fact… Lil Kim recently talk about ol’ girl in a recent interview with Billboard.

There’s also a possibility you may be doing another type of “Ladies Night” collaboration on this project.

I’m glad you brought that up, because in the media the other day, I had a show and I hate stupid blogs when they try to take my damn situations and clip them. We all know the situation that’s going on with Remy and ol’ girl. That’s their situation and I have nothing to do with that. They have a rumor out there like, “Kim is gonna do a diss track with Remy.” First of all, let me tell you this. Number one: y’all giving ol’ girl too much credit. I’m not even thinking about that. I’m not even thinking about ol’ girl! I’m so far past that. That’s never on my mind. Ever. Ol’ girl has never been on my mind for a long ass time at all. So I hate the fact of that being in the equation. But the situation with Remy, for them to say that we were coming together to do a diss track? First of all, after hearing “ShETHER,” that shit is so hard, Remy don’t need no damn help! Why would I need to come together for that? I mean, I’m into the music and I’m speaking musically wise — the song is just hard, period. Just like [Drake’s] “Back To Back” was hard — just good hip-hop music. But I got nothing to do with that. When I had my situation and my situation came up, I handled my business. If anybody comes to me, if ol’ girl came to me, I’ma give them the business. That’s just the bottom line of it. So if it ain’t coming my way, I ain’t got nothing to do with it. Me and Remy is cool. I hate when media do that. That’s the thing.

👅

A post shared by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on Mar 4, 2017 at 3:35am PST