Philando Castile’s girlfriend arrested for assualt.

Image result for Philando Castile’s girlfriend arrested for assault

The woman who gained international attention last July after she live streamed the aftermath of her boyfriend’s Philando Castile’s fatal shooting by police was arrested and charged Friday in connection to a hammer assault.

According to reports, Diamond Reynolds and two other women were arrested Thursday after a woman reported being attacked and hit in the head with a hammer on Tuesday morning, police spokesman Steve Linders said. The victim was hospitalized with serious injuries but was able to identify the three suspects, he said.

Reynolds, 27, was charged in Ramsey County with two felony counts of assault. Interim bail was set at $90,000, and Reynolds is scheduled to make her first court appearance Monday.

Nicki Minaj Denies Copying Lil Kim’s Iconic 1999 MTV Video Music Awards Outfit .

We don’t believe you Nicki you need more people.

A few days ago, Lil Kim fans were not about to let Nicki get away with wearing one boob out like Lil Kim did at the 1999 MTV Video Music Awards.

capture1-copy

Nicki Minaj post this picture on the gram…

Capture.PNG

#RP @carolinedemaigret 😘 #Picasso 1907 #NickiInPARIS

A post shared by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on Mar 5, 2017 at 8:01am PST

 

Young Thug Slaps A Woman Outside Atlanta Nightclub.

I have a headache after watching this clip. So no one could not defend Rapper Akbar from Young Thug. No one…

Young Thug act like a real mitch for slapping this young woman outside a nightclub.

It’s Sunday ya’ll I’m trying to do right.

Akbar rants on the gram over the incident. I just hope she seeks legal action against Young Thug. If he gets away with slapping a female one time. This punk ass nigga may repeat the incident with another person. I don’t care about street justice. Sue his ass!

For Jerrika you might think you have your prize on your hand. Who is it to say Young Thug might do the same to you? Don’t get too comfortable boo.

Call me crazy….

Young Thug has a history of disrespecting black women Sandra Rose, and black female airline agents. Now this….

the airport.

akbar__vAlways taking up for this pussy hoe nigga what it had to do with u @thuggerthugger1 lame ho @thejerrikakarlae u a punk ho this ho fucked every crew in Atlanta u saving this ho

6h akbar__vLame as fuck @thuggerthugger1 @thejerrikakarlae u talking all that shit threw the fucking car call thug to come save u ho u lame and too u fuck ass security guards yall right there acting lame @palaceatl by I got slap on your premises an your security standing there an let him slap me when this ho @thejerrikakarlae started with me u wrong I need yall to witness this palace security letting him slap me and the @atlpalace so lam they right there letting the nigga slap me 6h akbar__vLame as fuck @thuggerthugger1 @thejerrikakarlae u talking all that shit threw the fucking car call thug to come save u ho u lame and too u fuck ass security guards yall right there acting lame @palaceatl by I got slap on your premises an your security standing there an let him slap me when this ho @thejerrikakarlae started with me u wrong I need yall to witness this palace security letting him slap me and the @atlpalace so lam they right there letting the nigga slap me

Octavia Spencer Jokes About The ‘Hidden Fences’ Flubs On ‘SNL’

Back in Jan this year, First by Jenna Hargar Bush who asked Pharrell about his nomination for Hidden Fences…. And then by presenter Micheal Keaton who also called the film Hidden Fences while announcing Octavia Spencer’s nomination.

The 2017 Oscar nominee hosted Saturday Night Live this weekend and may as well have taken home the award for best monologue.

“It’s a dream come true to be here,” she began. “No, really. I’ve spent the last four months of my life at awards shows, doing interviews and walking red carpets, so this is my first real night out … of my Spanx. I’m just kidding — I’m still wearing Spanx. And by the way, did y’all watch the Oscars? I mean, how insane was that? How crazy was it that I didn’t win?”

“I mean, I get it, I get it,” Spencer said. “There were three black movies at the Oscars this year and that’s a lot for Americans.”

“So,” she went on, “if you’re gonna get confused anyway, I thought I might as well make some money off it. So, that’s why I produced Hidden Fence-light. It’s the story of three black women who send an introspective gay boy to build a fence on the moon.”