Young Dolph Calls Out Yo Gotti for Being a B*tch & Why His Van Got Shot Up | TMZ

Capture.PNG

About 10 days ago Young Dolph’s SUV was shot at multiple times last night (Feb. 25) in Charlotte, N.C.

The Memphis rapper, and a bunch of entertainers, are in town to perform at events for CIAA Weekend. According to authorities, the shooting took place around 6:39 p.m. along 600 block of North Caldwell Street, reports WBTV..

The rapper does an interview with Raq Rants and calls out Yo Gotti.

  • The rapper denies his vehicle was shot up it was his brother.
  • Young Dolph’s alter ego has two bullet proof vehicles one of them are worth $300 K.
  • Young Dolph explains why he has such ill feelings for Yo Gotti at the  6:15 mark. In the clip, Dolph says, “Don’t  get mad at me cuz I’m doing my thing. Don;t knock the next man for getting his money period..” Dolph continues, “Any man that hate on the next man for getting his money…. You a bitch!” Especially a older nigga hating on a younger nigga.

 

Ginuwine Confirms His Ex. Sole Lumpkin Is Getting Married Again/ Chante Moore Has A New Man.

Look at God!

Ginuwine confirms in his recent interview with the gorgeous Chante Moore. Ginuwine’s ex. Sole is getting married.

Back in November 2016,  Sole reveal her new love of her life Mr. Professional Griff. Click Here if you missed that.

Here some tea for you guys.

In the clip, Ginuwine says, “Sole is his best friend and says she is getting married. Congrats to Sole!!!!!!

At the 9:10 mark.

Watch the full interview here.

In similar news Chante’s got a man….

In the interview Chante says, “What I love is since I became single six years ago, I was ready to be single. It wasn’t the kind of divorce where you are like arrrggghhhh! Or, I don’t want to love ever again. I really didn’t feel like that. I felt like it was time to just let go. All the other times, I was looking for the one. I was happily single and content. Now that love has found me, I have to embrace it because I feel like I am ready for it. I took the time to just be me and not worry about whether love was going to find me again or not.

Chante reveals the news at the 10:46 mark.

Sneak Peak.. Nene Leakes On Dr. Oz Talks About Donald Trump And The ‘Celebrity Apprentice’.

Nene chats with Dr. Oz and discuss Donald Trump.

NeNe Leakes has a reality check for those who questioned Donald Trump’s behavior on “The Apprentice.”

The “Real Housewives of Atlanta” star told Dr. Oz that she got along very well with the now-President during her brief stint on Season 11 of the series.

“He was very true to who he was when I worked with him,” Leakes said.

“Now who this person is that we’re seeing, I don’t know who that is,” she continued, taking a jab at the POTUS.

The episode airs today….

Faizon Love Fight Video Surfaces

Image result for faizon love 2017 blacish

Comedic actor Fazion Love arrested for assault in Columbus, Ohio…

Fazion Love was arrested at the John Glen airport in Columbus, OH yesterday after attacking a valet over fees.

According to the police report Fazion dragged the victim by the neck and threw him to the ground, then grabbed him again and threw him into a desk. When the victim tried to get up, Faizon pushed him back to the ground.

There are witnesses and closed-circuit TV backing up the victim’s claims.

Fazion was booked on misdemeanor assault charges and remains in jail until his arraignment later today.

Video of the fight has leaked online..

//platform.instagram.com/en_US/embeds.js

Ashanti Reflects On Her Album ‘Foolish’ 15 Anniversary.

Ashanti reflects on her album ‘Foolish’ with Billboard.

Ashanti released her self-titled debut album in April 2002, which was led by the infectious hit single “Foolish,” that contained a sample of DeBarge’s “Stay with Me” and features elements from the remix of “One More Chance ” by The Notorious B.I.G.

With all the projects that she is currently working on, Ashanti recently spoke with Billboard about various topics, including her appearance on the digital show Crashed, performing with Ja Rule once again, and more.

It’s been almost 15 years since you released your debut album Ashanti. What’s the best memory you have recording that album?

I would say one of the best memories would be when I wrote the bridge for “Foolish.” First of all, I was surrounded by rappers. I was with Irv and those guys, and no one believed that I wrote my records. They used to make me write at what used to be called Crackhouse Studios on Mercer and they used to make me write in front of them, because they were like, “There’s no way” [I was writing these songs]. So when I wrote the bridge and Irv came back and he heard it, he was screaming, running around the fifth floor of the Crackhouse. Everybody was like, “Oh my God. This is crazy.”

I don’t know if this story ever made it out, but, initially, Irv had called Jay Z to come and rhyme on the bridge of “Foolish.” Jay was in motion. He was in the car and on the way to the studio to record it with me. Then Irv called him back like 10 minutes later, like, “Yo. Never mind. She needs to do this by herself. I don’t wanna do typical R&B songs featuring a rapper. I want to do something different. She’s going to hold this whole record on her own.” That’s what we did.

Speaking of “Foolish,” you actually were able to grab The Notorious B.I.G. for the remix to that record. With it being the 20th anniversary of his death in a few days [March 9], talk about how special it was for you to have Biggie on your remix.

That was like insane. So many people were like, “How did she pull that off?” It was crazy. This is another story. This is funny. I remember 7 Aurelius did the beat. I was at Red Lobster with my then-boyfriend, my ex now, when they played the beat for me over the phone. They were like, “Yo, you’re gonna get a verse from B.I.G.” And I remember, I was in Queens. I had to drive to the city to see what was up and what was gonna happen. Originally, Charli Baltimore was supposed to do the verse. We were able to get B.I.G. Irv was like, “Nah. This is gonna be all for B.I.G. This is gonna be crazy.”

So me and Irv went to Puff [Daddy]’s office to meet with [writer/songwriter/producer] Harve Pierre. Harve had the jack with the vocals, and was like, “Yo. You got it. We’re gonna do it.” I was like, “Oh my God.” Irv went and grabbed the jack and put it in his pocket like it was a piece of gold. He ran out of the office, ran back to the studio, loaded the vocals up, matched everything, and it was just crazy how everything just matched up. It was perfect and it just flowed. It was great. Puff co-signed it. He loved the record. It’s funny, because you know, I was supposed to do a deal with Puff before Murder Inc. I was like 14 so we had a little bit of history already. It was an amazing feeling to have a B.I.G. verse on my first record as the official remix.

Read more Here.