Kim Kardashian Talks About Paris Robbery In Full Episode Of ‘Keeping Up With the Kardashians’ Season 13 , Episode 2.

Capture.PNG

Last night E! network premiere the episode where Kim talked about her traumatic experience about the robbery in Paris.

Kim recalled hearing footsteps pounding up the stairs while she was in bed. She called out, but there was no response. “And then at that moment, when there wasn’t an answer, my heart started to get really tense,” she said. “I knew something wasn’t quite right.”

She saw two men dressed in police uniforms walk inside while holding another man down. That man turned out to be the concierge, who was handcuffed and holding the key to the room. “What I’ve heard from talking to him afterward is they said, you know, ‘Where’s the rapper’s wife? Let us up to her room!’ in French,” Kim said. “He ended up being our interpreter because I couldn’t understand them, they couldn’t understand me..Kim then described the man putting duct tape on her mouth to stop her from yelling. “And then, he grabs my legs and I wasn’t, you know, I had no clothes on under. He pulled me toward him at the front of the bed and I thought, ‘OK, this is the moment they’re going to rape me,'” she said. “I fully mentally prepped myself—and then he didn’t.”

Watch the clip below…

Watch the full episode here when it is available.

Leave a Reply

