Say What? K. Michelle Says This About ‘Love and Hip Hop Atlanta’ Producers Told Her She Acted Too Black.

Capture.PNG

Back in October 2016, K. Michelle quit the show after watching ‘ Birth of A Nation’. K. Michelle she stop filming ‘LHHATL’ she felt bad about behavior on ‘LHHATL’ and says girl you up here trying to fight bag lady (Rasheeda) .

K. Michelle spills some tea on the producers of the show on the Gram Live.

” I don’t like being fake. Did you notice the switch up? …When I was on ‘Love and Hip Hop,’ red wig? I was like this, ‘Whoppty whoop, whoopty whoop, whoopty whoop!’ I was real honest. Then they told me I was too black. And then I start tryin’ to change. They kept tellin me I was too black.

“I’m black. It ain’t nothing you can do. Ain’t no bleaching going on. I’m just a black girl. I’m a African-American girl who’s smart, educated, talented, and don’t take no s***. It’s not a very difficult concept to grasp, you know?”

Leave a Reply

