Carlos King Spills His Own Tea Announces Departure From’Real Housewives Of Atlanta’.

Image result for carlos king rhoa
Last night on social media. Executive producer Carlos King has confirmed the rumors of his departure from the Real Housewives of Atlanta. He shared that his company had inked a new deal and that he informed the RHOA cast in January that he was leaving the show.
2h
  • kingdomlosHere’s the receipt to answer everyone’s most pressing question. Back in November of last year (check the date ) My company signed an amazing deal that afforded me the opportunity to relocate and develop. Therefore, I decided to leave #RHOA then and told my casts in January (they have the text message.) So stop these rumors 🙄 lol although I’m used to them and hopefully enjoy me in celebrating my next venture. Let’s see if the blogs report #facts#trueTea ❤️

Capture

I truly wish Carlos King the best in his new business ventures.

Leave a Reply

