Kandi Burruss Interview With V 103 Reacts To The ‘RHOA Reunion’, Phaedra Parks Lies, Porsha And More.

Capture.PNG

Cliff notes….

In the interview Kandi reacts to the Part 4 ‘RHOA’ reunion on V 103.

Let ‘s go!!!!!

  • At the 0:22 mark, Kandi says she was at the ‘RHOA’ reunion watch party at the Old Lady Gang.
  • Kandi said she did get upset again after watching the reunion last night.
  • At the 0:55 mark, Kandi said she could not believe Phaedra would go that far. Kandi explains , ” I know we weren’t cool anymore but for her to actually makeup something and tell it to the girl [Porsha] for her to say it on national TV and try to damage me like that way .”   (Rape Rumors)
  • Kandi says , “You want to tear down my businesses and stuff like that.”  They just want to say whatever, ” Take me down”.
  • At the 1:56 mark. “Kandi says , “People to me want to make sex look like something negative anyway. So it’s like you do anything or participate in something like drugging. People don’t want anything to do with you if you have something to do with a scandal like that. Look at all the people that are going through scandals where they’ve been accused of things….
  • Kandi brings up the Johnny and Phaedra situation and also mentions Phaedra was saying negative things on me with the city of Atlanta about my restaurant whatever.
  • Kandi brings up Porsha at the 3:45 mark. Kandi says, “How do you even believe this Porsha? When she said, “Well she told me this right before  we had the conversation.” Kandi says, “Okay so just to be clear for everybody so you understand. If you watch the show the day that Porsha and I had the little sit down and we were cussing each other out on the patio. Okay so basically we knew that we are going to have that conversation….. So basically ya’ll [Phaedra and Porsha] got together the day before you knew that you are going to have to face me. And, Phaedra told Porsha that I tried to drug you. So that you can say this on national TV. (4:30 mark)
  • Kandi says she has not hang out with Porsha in the past year. Kandi says she has not invited Porsha anywhere other than when we’re on the show. Me and Phaedra had not really talked.
  • Kandi says the lie would have kept going if Porsha did not snitch on Phaedra on the reunion.
  • Kandi says every time the subject came up Phaedra has never said a word. (5:37 mark).
  • Porsha said that Phaedra had told her a multiple times but that week I have sent Porsha a cease and desist. She had kept saying, ” Well people told me about the rumors.”
  • At the 17:14 mark Kandi said the Marvin story is a lie. Kandi recaps, “They had said my husband and his name is “Marvin” to meet women.” Now in real life people recognize Todd before they recognize me on the streets.
  • Kandi continues, “Since Todd mother has died he has not been to New York without me.”
  • Ryan asked Kandi has she ever consider suing Phaedra over defamation character at the 19:21 mark. Kandi responds, “I have thought about it have to talk to my attorneys and see like what do they and how do they feel how I should handle the situation.” Kandi says the damage is definitely done. They told me I should sue Porsha at first. And when it came out at the reunion Porsha got the information from Phaedra. I was like let me just hold up until you guys get to see this whole thing and I will get their opinion on how they think I should handle it.
  • Kandi says the only thing is…. lawsuits are stressful. I’m already dealing with that stuff with Johnny so that’s the only thing……….
  • Kandi talks more details about Johnny’s lawsuit at the 20:35 mark.
3 thoughts on “Kandi Burruss Interview With V 103 Reacts To The ‘RHOA Reunion’, Phaedra Parks Lies, Porsha And More.

Leave a Reply

