Phaedra Parks on Whether She’d Return to RHOA and That Explosive Reunion: ‘I Can’t Regret Anything”.

Capture.PNG

We all know Phaedra does not have an ounce of guilty in her crooked soul.

Yesterday, Kandi talked possible legal action against Fraudra for that horrible lie about drugging and date rumors.

Kandi said at the end of the interview.

The damage is definitely done. They told me I should sue Porsha at first. And when it came out at the reunion Porsha got the information from Phaedra. I was like let me just hold up until you guys get to see this whole thing and I will get their opinion on how they think I should handle it Kandi says the only thing is…. lawsuits are stressful. I’m already dealing with that stuff with Johnny so that’s the only thing……

In a recent interview People Phaedra has ZERO regrets.

In conversation with PEOPLE before the episode aired, Parks explained she thinks “everything happens for a reason.”

“What’s meant to happen will happen,” Parks said. “They say you’re set up to step up for the next thing, right? I know that I’m fortunate. I know that good things happen to me because I have my feet on frugal ground. I can’t regret anything, but I know it was destined to happen.”

It may have been destined to happen, but that doesn’t mean it was fun to watch for viewers on either side of the TV.

Problem was, Parks had only heard the information from a still-unnamed source.

“I repeated it because I heard it,” Parks said on Sunday. “Something was brought to me. I repeated what someone told me … I shouldn’t have repeated it … I screwed up … I’m sorry.”

Although there are current rumors about Phaedra allegedly fired from the show again…

Phaedra Parks won’t be showing her face anymore on ‘RHOA’ — she’s been fired for spreading lies and rumors about cast members conspiring to rape … TMZ has learned.

Sources close to the production tell us Phaedra was let go due to a rumor she told Porsha Williams about Kandi Burruss during the course of this latest season, which came to dramatic end Sunday night…

People Mag tells a different story.

Bravo confirmed to PEOPLE that no casting decisions have been made yet, but Parks confessed that, if offered, she’d still want to come back to the show.

“I would love to continue,” she said. “Obviously the show documents your journey, and every journey has its ups and downs.”

“It’s not always accurate, of course,” she added. “But for the moments that they capture something that’s real — like being a mom, helping someone out, having a very sensitive moment on television that turns into something beautiful — that’s the legacy that counts when it comes to reality TV. The moments that change people’s lives.”

Image result

2 thoughts on “Phaedra Parks on Whether She’d Return to RHOA and That Explosive Reunion: ‘I Can’t Regret Anything”.

Leave a Reply

