New Ish: Sir the Baptist feat. Brandy ‘Deliver Me’.

B Rocka drops some new music The two have not only been working on music together, but they are rumored to be dating. Brandy joined Sir while he made the promo rounds through NYC this week. “Your music has truly changed my life….can’t wait for everyone to feel your truth,” she wrote.

Steve Harvey Burns Staff One Last Time.

In the words of Beyonce, “I ain’t sorry”. Steve felt the same way and defended the memo. I could not find a way to walk from the stage to my dressing room, to sit in my makeup chair, to walk from my dressing room to the stage or to just sit and have lunch without…

Puff Daddy’s ‘Drink Champs’ #ThirstyThursday Full Episode.

N.O.R.E. and DJ EFN are the Drink Champs. In this monumental episode the guys drink it up with iconic hip hop mogul Puff Daddy. The guys talk untold Biggie stories, Puff’s brands and career and just overall some Drink Champs fun. Hear Puff Daddy, aka P. Diddy or just Diddy, like you’ve never heard him…