Bill Cosby Speaks About Sexual assault Allegations In First Public Interview In 2 Years.

Image result

Yesterday, Ensa Cosby, who released a statement to The Breakfast Club Monday. “I believe that racism has played a big role in all aspects of this scandal. The accusations against my father have been one-sided from the beginning. I’ve witnessed my father’s reputation and legendary works be dismissed without any proof,” Ensa said. “…My father has been publicly lynched in the media.”

“Over the last few years, my family has been forced to sit down and watch as our father has been attacked in the media. I love my father and always have and always will,” Bill’s daughter, Erinn Cosby, told the radio program. “I believe in his innocence and I know how he values me.

Bill Cosby speaks out for the first time.

Sirius XM radio host Michael Smerconish said he interviewed Bill for 30 minutes, during which time he asked about the dozens of stories of alleged sexual misconduct on the comic’s behalf, which reportedly occurred between 1965 and 2008. .

Michael asked Bill if he believes Ensa’s “racism” theory is true. The former Cosby Show star, who stands trial June 5, replied, “Could be. Could be. I can’t say anything, but there are certain things that I look at, and I apply to the situation, and there are so many tentacles. So many different—’nefarious’ is a great word. I just truly believe that some of it may very well be that

Click Here to listen.

One thought on “Bill Cosby Speaks About Sexual assault Allegations In First Public Interview In 2 Years.

Leave a Reply

