Remy Ma Speaks On New Project 7 Winters And 6 Summers, Nicki Minaj, Trolls On Power 106.

Capture.PNG

Remy does a recent interview on Power 106 LA.

  • At the 7:22 mark Remy talks about her relationship with Papoose and talks about their anniversary.
  • Remy says Papoose can be petty at times at the 11:20 mark.
  • Cruz brought up Rah Ali being in the  Nicki Minaj’s Remy Ma diss ‘No Frauds’ video at the 19:28 mark.
  • Remy responds, “Cool..” Remy continues, “I wasn’t in particularly shocked… Nothing shocks me anymore. The world that we live in like some stuff nothing surprise. I’m never like “Oh my God I can’t believe that .. Nothing really moves me either. I have to care to be like “Oh my God”. Like if you don’t care it really doesn’t matter at all… But, if you don’t care it really doesn’t matter.
  • Remy brings up an example involving the crew on the show. “If you guys stop speaking or you guys stop hanging out with each other and to make me mad you hang out with somebody you think. You know has a problem with me.
  • Remy says, “That doesn’t make me mad. That just makes me say sheesh that’s a good that i’m not around you,”
  • Remy says most people didn’t understand the reason Rah Ali was in the video.
  • Remy says. She is very happy and in a good place at the 22;14 mark. She says her money, career, and son is good.
  • Remy talks about how her spoil her kids are at the 23:57 mark.
  • At the 33:25 mark. Remy addresses Nicki jab about plastic surgery on ‘No Frauds’ diss track.
  • Nicki rap, Sheneneh, you a fraud committin’ perjury
    I got before and after pictures of your surgery
    Rah took you to her doc, but you don’t look like Rah
    Left the operating table, still look like “nah”
  • Remy responds, “I’m still waiting on the before and after picture. Like I’m patiently waiting this is all me. Every last bit of me.
  • Remy suggest folks to contact her industry peers if you question Remy about not writing her own lyrics.
  • Remy talks shooting vidoes for her upcoming solo project.
One thought on “Remy Ma Speaks On New Project 7 Winters And 6 Summers, Nicki Minaj, Trolls On Power 106.

Leave a Reply

