Reaching Or Nah? Nicki Minaj Diss Both Taylor Swift And Remy Ma On Katy Perry’s ‘Swish Swish’.

Not too long Remy Ma talks about ‘No Frauds’ in an interview on Power 106.

Remy addresses Nicki jab about plastic surgery on ‘No Frauds’ diss track.

Nicki rap, Sheneneh, you a fraud committin’ perjury
I got before and after pictures of your surgery
Rah took you to her doc, but you don’t look like Rah
Left the operating table, still look like “nah”

Remy responds, “I’m still waiting on the before and after picture. Like I’m patiently waiting this is all me. Every last bit of me.

Remy suggest folks to contact her industry peers if you question Remy about not writing her own lyrics.

Well ol’ girl aka Nicki is back at again this time taking shots to both Remy Ma and Taylor Swift on  Katy Perry’s new single.

If you missed Taylor Swift and Nicki Minaj feud click Here to read.

Here is what Nicki said about Taylor Swift.

So keep calm, honey, I’ma stick around for more than a minute, get used to it

Funny my name keeps comin’ outcho mouth, ‘cause I stay winning

Lay ‘em up like

Swish, swish, bish

Another one in the basket

Can’t touch this

Another one in the casket

What Nicki said about Remy Ma on the track;

Silly rap beefs just get me more checks

My life is a movie, I’m never off set

[…]

Don’t be tryna double back, I already despise you

All that fake love you showin’, couldn’t even disguise you

Listen to the track below:

Leave a Reply

