Ebro From Hot 97 Responds To Joe Budden’s Podcast.

Capture

Here’s a recap on what  Charlamagne  said about Ebro on Joe Budden’s podcast.

“I’m like, ‘You slander me on the radio a hundred miles per hour, you call me a coon, an Uncle Tom and you want to take a picture?’ And he was like, ‘Nah I’m just saying, I never said you wasn’t talented. I just said that I didn’t like what you did with Tomi Lahren.’ He asked me to take a picture, bro.”

Watch Joe Budden and C Tha God  podcast to listen to what they said about Ebro on Hot 97. At the 47:28 mark.

Ebro talks about the interview… The reason he was in his feelings.

“‘Hey, Nessa would like us to take a photo together.’ He says, ‘Nah, I’m not taking a photo with you.’ I said, ‘What’s your problem? We’re here for the event. It’s bigger than us, let’s do the photo.’  ‘Nah, you called me a coon, I’m not taking a photo with you. We’re not cool.’ I was like, ‘Well, you were cooning, you do coon things, but if you can’t see above this back and forth and you can’t see that this is bigger than us, then it is what it is.”


Leave a Reply

