Amanda Bynes Explains Her Tweet Telling Drake to Murder Her Vagina: ‘I Was Serious, But I Was Also on Drugs’.

Image result for amanda bynes drake

Chile… Everyone wants a sample of Drake!

Last time since we heard from old girl was earlier this year.

Amanda Bynes says the person spreading pregnancy rumors about her is a big fat liar.

The former child star, 30, returned to Twitter for the first time in six months Tuesday to shoot down speculation apparently sparked by the user of a separate account, who Bynes claims has been impersonating her.

I am not @persianla27. I am not getting married and I am not pregnant. I don’t understand why twitter won’t take @persianla27 down.

— amanda bynes (@amandabynes) February 14, 2017

Back in 2013, Amanda Bynes the same woman who was stalking Drake on social media! Click Here if you missed the story. Also, Amanda dated rapper Kid Cudi click Here if you missed the story…

She’s back!

The 31-year-old actress told Hollyscoop host Diana Madison in an interview posted on Friday, June 9, that she’s “doing great” after staying out of the spotlight for a few years.

Bynes also addressed her past behavior, including the infamous 2013 tweet about Drake, in which she wrote, “I want @drake to murder my vagina.” The All That alum said, “I actually wasn’t being insincere. I was like saying murder my vagina. I was serious, but I was also on drugs, so that was my way of saying like, ‘Let’s do it man.’ But I was on drugs and trying to be hilarious,” she continued. “He’s hot! What does that even mean? It just means, like, ‘F–k me, Drake!’”

Leave a Reply

