New Ish: Chris Brown Releases ‘Welcome to My Life’ Featuring Cal Scruby.


Chris Brown recently talked about his documentary ‘Welcome To My Life’  hits select movie theaters nationwide on Thursday night for a special one-night only event.

Chris Brown release his new single  ‘Welcome To My Life’ .

“Have you been there?” he asks. “Have you seen it all? / Have you done this once before? / Did they tell you, you love this life and all these lights? / Now you’re lying on the floor / And they know what doesn’t kill you makes you want it more / And this is your life.

Click Here to listen.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s