Shekinah Jo Briefly Talks About What When Someone Stolen Her Car.

Capture.PNG

Last night, Shekinah post on social media.

She went on to write, “The boy pulled a gun and told me to get back!!! They took everything!!!”

This sh*t is sooo sad some black boys stole my car!!! In Atlanta ga!!! Tonight if you see a gray BMW with dark tent please call 911!!! But black lives matter!!! And this how our black people do it each other!!!!

The boy pulled a gun and told me to get back!!! They took everything!!! My money may bank cards!!! Everything!!! I thank GOD I am alive!!!

Today, Shekinah says she purchase a gun and explain the situation on social media. She also has a tracking device.

 

Leave a Reply

