Mike Epps And Kevin Hart End Beef On The Gram.

Capture.PNG

Mike Epps and Kevin Hart made peace on the gram..

Back in 2014 both comedians exchanged words on social media…

Kevin says on instagram:
Hey @eppsie don’t wake up this monster pimp. If you want me to be honest, I’m showing you what you should of did when you had your shot at success!!!! Oooooh Killlleeeemmmm…. You do clubs & small theaters… I DO ARENA’S man. You do small movies….I DO MOTION PICTURES & SEQUELS!!! So go pick a fight with somebody in ur league like CHUCKY DUCKY or somebody…no offense CHUCKY DUCKY!!! #WhyHateWhenYouCanCongradulate #ItsMoneyOutHereForEverybody #IFYoUSaySometHingAboutMeImGoingToSaySomethingBack #HeWokeUpAmonster

Later, Mike Epps, cleared up Kevin Hart beef in an interview with Dish Nation.

Mike Epps also talked about the beef with Kevin Hart with Sway back in 2015.

Epps then explained how his beef with Hart got started (at 14:00):

“Whatever little beef that we had … the beef started with me cracking a joke. I was … like ‘you got some ugly shoes’ and he went there and started talking about my career. … You got personal on me, and then you showed me you wanted to challenge me on my business, on my career.”

“If Kevin Hart was (Craig Robinson’s) size, I’d kick his ass. I’d knock his teeth out his mouth. That’s how I am. But that little dude, right there, I’ma get my daughter to slap the shit out of him. I love Kevin. Kevin’s a nice little brother. The only problem with that is, he’s like a Kim Kardashian. “

Watch the clip below…

 

Leave a Reply

