Rick Ross Releases Official Video For “Idols Become Rivals” Birdman Diss..

Related image

Back in March of this year, Rick Ross explained “Idols Become Rivals” Birdman diss on the Wendy Williams show.

  • Rick Ross talks about the Birdman drama at the 9:03 mark. Birdman outchea taking coins for DJ Khaled.
  • “Obviously, Lil Wayne has not been able to release his album which was ready to be release for a long time now. Lil Wayne is the first artist who is able to sell a million records in the first week.  Rick continues, “I just felt it was time for someone to speak on it.”
  • Rick Ross denies shading Nicki Minaj on his newest track at the 11:42 mark.

Sad thing is…. nothing change Weezy still has not receive his coins from the label. The ‘Carter V’ is somewhere ….

Yesterday, Rick Ross the bawse releases a video for the single.

Birdman responded to the single earlier this year.

Birdman responds to Rick Ross diss in an interview with Billboard.

“I don’t get caught up in hoe sh-t, man. I just keep doing what I’m doing and keep pushing,” Birdman told Billboard. “I don’t get caught up in that, I don’t play like that. I’m a man and I stand my ground and I do my thing. Numbers don’t lie, and that’s all I give a f–k about: numbers, and puttin’ them up.”

Leave a Reply

