Tupac Producer Hurt by Jada Pinkett-Smith’s Critique.

Image result

Earlier  actress Jada Pinkett-Smith expressed her disappointment in the way her relationship with Tupac Shakur was portrayed in the new biopic ‘All Eyez on Me”.

Jada said on social media.

Forgive me… my relationship to Pac is too precious to me for the scenes in All Eyez On Me to stand as truth. Pac never read me that poem. I didn’t know that poem existed until it was printed in his book. Pac never said goodbye to me before leaving for LA. He had to leave abruptly and it wasn’t to pursue his career. I’ve never been to any of Pac’s shows by his request. We never had an argument backstage. The reimagining of my relationship to Pac has been deeply hurtful.


The film’s producer L.T. Hutton says he’s hurt by Jada’s opinion but stands by his depiction…

Hutton tells TMZ,

“I’m hurt by the accusations. It all came from the truth, her actual dialog and ideas Pac actually had. I created this film in what you call the holy trinity. It’s who Tupac was, who he wanted to be and who he had to be to survive the world that he was introduced into.”

2 thoughts on “Tupac Producer Hurt by Jada Pinkett-Smith’s Critique.

Leave a Reply

