Amber Rose Talks About Kanye West Relationship And Being Unprepared For Fame.

Capture.PNG

Amber Rose talks about Kanye West.

Speaking to hosts N.O.R.E. and DJ EFN while visiting Drink Champs, Rose explained that nobody taught her how to deal with being the center of attention when it came to paparazzi and press, and that she had to learn fast when she got involved with West.

“When I started dating homeboy, I genuinely cared for him. It wasn’t anything malicious,” Rose said. “I wasn’t using him or anything like that. But in my head, I’m like, ‘I’m not going to be famous.’ I didn’t even think about fame, like, it was not in my head. And then, you know, I would be out with him and they would take pictures of us and I’m like, okay….I was like, ‘This isn’t my life, this is his life, but I’m with him, so I guess it just comes with it, whatever, it’s weird, people are always in our face.’ All of a sudden, I would start going out by myself and paparazzi would follow me when I was not with him….I would go back home and be like, ‘Why is the paparazzi following me? Like, I’m not the famous one here.'”

Leave a Reply

