Iggy Azalea Looks to End Beef With Azealia Banks: ‘I Empathize With You’.

Image result

Earlier this week Australian rapper Iggy Azalea accepted rival Azealia Banks’ olive branch after Azealia shockingly suggested they collab on a song after years of Azealia tormenting Iggy over cultural appropriation.

Click Here. Here. Here. and Here if you missed the two previous showdown on social media.

Iggy responds to Azealia on social media.

“I just want to say FYI, re: A. Banks. Call me crazy but girl, I don’t hate you. I don’t know you to hate you,” Azalea writes in the screen-shotted note. “I believe you may want to meet me in person so you can steal a lock of my hair and cast a spell hoping I die (lol) I don’t agree with many of your opinions but honestly, at times I empathize with you as a creative Gemini woman. I wish you had spoken to me before deciding I was out to get you when we first came on the scene, but that’s also typical Gemini reaction shit (I get it). As a 27 year old adult woman just know: I wish you well from one human to another and joke collaboration or not as adults we should move past trivial beef with strangers.”

One thought on “Iggy Azalea Looks to End Beef With Azealia Banks: ‘I Empathize With You’.

Leave a Reply

