Nicki Minaj Reminds The Gram About Her Accomplishments This Year So Far.. With Out A New Album.

Capture.PNG

Sit down.. Be humble!

While Meek tries to prove he’s about that life by having his goons chase Safaree down the street. Nicki remains unbothered. So, unbothered home girl literally remind folks about her lengthy accomplishments on the gram.

In other words, Nicki says, “You can hate me now… but I won’t stop now.”

  • nickiminajAttention‼️ I love God. According to Universal Records, this year alone, my album catalogue sold 325K worldwide and #ThePinkprint is now at 4 Million worldwide‼️ Since January, I’ve received 11 billboard entries, and yesterday with that ASCAP award, I became the most awarded female rapper in history‼️To top it all off, this year I received the title for most Hot 100 entries by any woman in the HISTORY of MUSIC. A title previously held by Aretha Franklin for 40 years.👑 They don’t want you to post your achievements & accomplishments. It makes them uncomfortable. But you must! B/c everyday, ppl broadcast your failures. They shout them to the mountain tops. So never EVER stop posting your accomplishments. I love my fans so much. Thank you. 🙏🏽 #NBAAwards Monday. Can’t wait for you guys to see my performance❣️

Capture.PNG

Leave a Reply

