August Alsina To Married Jada Pinkett Smith: ” I never wanna do life without you! EVER! I love you with my whole existence.”

Image result

They are fucking... Just friends my ass!

Ya’ll know Will and Jada are apart of Scientology  which consists of a whole lot of freaky and weird shit.

Jada  recently revealed Jaden and Willow moved out the Smiths house.

So, what’s really good?

May I add… Jada has been looking extra good recently.

And, August Alsina leaves me speechless in a good way :)!!!!

While the masses were distracted by the BET Awards 2017.

August Alsina slips up and reveals this information…

Someone tell Jada to give us some sex tips… I wanna know shit.

  • augustalsinaA GODDESS. A legend. A bestfriend. I never wanna do life without you! EVER!
    I love you with my whole existence.

 

Capture.PNG

Image result for kiss it better gif

Leave a Reply

