#ThrowbackThursday: City High ‘Caramel’ Featuring Eve.

Image result

Ayyyeee! It’s Throwback Thursday!!!

Today’s throwback goes out to City High with classic ‘Caramel’ featuring Eve.

You can say I’m plain Jane, but it’s not the same
I ain’t in to big names, but I like nice things
I watch boxing matches and uh football games
I wouldn’t mind being an actress, but I love to sing
I like going out, talking walks and stuff
I don’t round that many girls cause they talk too much
I enjoy quiet nights at home cause I’m next to ya
Though I’m ain’t a virgin that don’t mean I’m having sex with ya
Everywhere I go I’m spotted
And everything I want I got it
5’5 with brown eyes
Smile like the sunrise…
Watch the full video below..
Leave a Reply

