Listen To JAY-Z’s New Album #444

isImage result for jay z 444

If you don’t have Tidal..

Don’t worry I got you!

If you missed the previous details on Jigga’s album click Here and Here to read.

Listen to Jay-Z  his highly anticipated 13th studio album 4:44.

According to reports,  the New Album, ‘4:44,’ will be a Tidal  exclusive Only for a week.

JAY-Z’s 4:44 Tracklist

1. “Kill Jay Z”
2. “The Story of O.J.”
3. “Smile” Feat. Gloria Carter
4. “Caught Their Eyes” Feat. Frank Ocean
5. “4:44″
6. “Family Feud”
7. “Bam” Feat. Damian Marley
8. “Moonlight”
9. “Marcy Me”
10. “Legacy”

Speaking to iHeartRadio Hov explained how he woke in the middle of the night to write “4:44.”

“I woke up, literally, at 4:44 in the morning, 4:44 A.M., to write this song,” he said, “So it became the title of the album and everything. It’s the title track because it’s such a powerful song, and I just believe one of the best songs I’ve ever written.”

Elsewhere in the conversation the rapper said “Moonlight” was inspired by the infamous Oscars incident, while “Family Feud” is a call to end the generation gap in hip-hop. There are also songs on the album about the need to lose all ego and a touching “verbal will” for daughter, Blue Ivy Carter.

Click Here to listen.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s