Shauna Brooks on ‘Botched’ Full Episode.

Related image

Shauna continues, “Then, I learned about facial feminization. I wanted to do it here in America and when I told the doctors I had silicone in my face, he was like, ‘No.’ That’s when I went to Thailand. The doctor said, ‘I will saw your cheekbone.'” Yikes!

However, after that surgery, Shauna realized something wasn’t quite right. “As the year went on, this right cheek just would not stop [growing],” she reveals. “It think it’s too big. When I smile, I think it’s just too big.”

Click Here to watch.

Leave a Reply

