Iggy Azalea Confirms Azealia Banks Collab On The Way…

Image result for iggy azalea and azealia banks

Let’s see how long this last..

Back in June, Iggy Azalea accepted rival Azealia Banks’ olive branch after Azealia shockingly suggested they collab on a song after years of Azealia tormenting Iggy over cultural appropriation..

Iggy responds to Azealia on social media.

“I just want to say FYI, re: A. Banks. Call me crazy but girl, I don’t hate you. I don’t know you to hate you,” Azalea writes in the screen-shotted note. “I believe you may want to meet me in person so you can steal a lock of my hair and cast a spell hoping I die (lol) I don’t agree with many of your opinions but honestly, at times I empathize with you as a creative Gemini woman. I wish you had spoken to me before deciding I was out to get you when we first came on the scene, but that’s also typical Gemini reaction shit (I get it). As a 27 year old adult woman just know: I wish you well from one human to another and joke collaboration or not as adults we should move past trivial beef with strangers.”

Iggy confirms  on social media Azealia will be on her new album.

 Iggy Azalea has announced that Azealia Banks will collaborate on the former’s upcoming album Digital Distortion.

“Public Service Announcement, Azealia is going to be on DD. We are collaborating,” Iggy declared on Snapchat. “Burn your wigs now or preserve them in your freezer for release day.” Azalea, about who Banks said last year“Let me just kill this bitch,” took to Twitter Monday to defend her decision to partner with Banks. “I dont expect you guys to understand why i would collaborate with someone who has publicly said they hope i die,” she tweeted.“This has been something extremely negative for so long, if there is a way to make it positive and also be creative together, im here for it.” Get ready for what will probably end up being an excellent single, and for the even more wig-igniting falling out that will inevitably follow.

It’s official Hell has officially froze over.

#iggyazelea confirms #azealiabanks will be on her new album

A post shared by Baller Alert (@balleralert) on Jul 3, 2017 at 2:14pm PDT

 

One thought on “Iggy Azalea Confirms Azealia Banks Collab On The Way…

Leave a Reply

