Beyonce’s Dad Mathew Knowles Says Twins Run in the Family: She ‘Should Be Proud of That.’

Image result

The first one to run to the media about the ‘Carter twins’ now this…

Beyonce’s dad, Mathew Knowles, opened up about their heritage in two GRAM videos on Wednesday, July 5. After doing research on his own, he found out that twins are common in their family.

“In the research that was done for [my new] book, I was able to learn about my heritage, my family, and going back to my great, great grandmother. I was also learning that my grandmother, Hester, actually had brothers that were twins, Sidney Moore and Gitney Moore!” Mathew, 65, said.

He added: “You can see that the twins started in our ancestry, and Beyonce should be proud of that.”

One thought on “Beyonce’s Dad Mathew Knowles Says Twins Run in the Family: She ‘Should Be Proud of That.’

Leave a Reply

