K. Michelle Reads Joseline Hernandez To Filth “Snorting Coke In My Bathroom, Give That Nose A Rest”/ Joseline Responds.

 

Update full video included.

K. Michelle is team #monascottyoung in the Mona Scott vrs. Joseline.

A few days ago, Joseline threatened legal action against Mona.

So I am just looking at this Love and Hip Hop trailer… So y’all made me look like this crazy person, like everything that went on wasn’t a cause of Mona Scott Young.

Mona, lets just keep it real. I quit the show, and now you wanna run back these plays that I did 3 years ago. Whatcha tryna downplay me for?

I mean, it’s been 3-4 years since I got into a fight on Love and Hip Hop. I’m a mother. Why would you even try to play those videos that happened for years ago?

You mad because you owe me money… And you on some bull****. You owe me money. The network owe me money.

Now you wanna do all that s*** since I quit… Make me look like a crazy person and your producers don’t make people fight? You f***ed up Kirk and Rasheeda’s life with this f***in b****.

Yesterday, K. Michelle invited a few of her friends to her new restaurant Puff & Petals Lounge in Atlanta, which included Mona Scott-Young, Tiny Harris, Shekinah Jo and more. Shekinah took to Instagram to share a video where some shots are aimed at Joseline.

In the clip, Shekinah said, “So to all you haters that always have something to say about my girl Mona, we have a real testimony here. What’s up K. Michelle? Tell them about a testimony.” “Y’all better stop it. She pay everybody. Ain’t nobody going unpaid and may God be the glory to y’all.”

Joseline responds…

And then K. Michelle went in…..

Capture.PNG

Today…. Joseline claps back on social media. A mess!

Another one….

Can’t we all just get along 😩 #Joseline #KMichelle #MonaScott #Shekinah

A post shared by The Shade Room (@theshaderoom) on Jul 7, 2017 at 12:30pm PDT

Leave a Reply

