Gram User “Haters Hate T-hood” Defends Filming Actress Maia Campbell’s At ATL Gas Station Begging For Drugs.

Image result

Before I continue this story. Let me say this everyone is ONE step away from mental illness. You never know what life may throw at you at anytime (Sudden loss of a love one, health problems and etc.) My thing is it doesn’t make it right for people to exploit a mentally ill person on social media for likes and shit. It saddens me to see people constantly film her in that state and put her on the gram.

Back in 2012, Maia did an interview on  BlogTalk Radio show

What’s going on in her life.
I’ve been sober for two years, and a lot of people can’t say that. I’m timid, shy and broken a little bit by some of the responses [online], but then again so much support from the people saying “No! She’s none of that.” Real friends stepping up … And just showing me who the real people were in my life. It helped me find myself and find out that there’s a real true artist inside of me–that no matter what obstacles may come, he’s not going to let you fall, and he’s not going to let you down.
I started ministering to myself and looking at my heart … Finding my voice … And it just made me stronger. If it doesn’t kill you, it will make you stronger. Like Drake says, “It’s far from over…” I listened to the music that people were making, and it kept inspiring me. I started making music, and I just stepped out on a limb. My mom died … So much has happened. I miss people in my life. I miss LL [Cool J]. Debbie Allen came back to the community … And for once so many miracles. I swear so many miracles!

Also in 2012, Maia made an appearance on ‘Fix My Life’.

Over the weekend, some ass hole thought it was amusing to post a recent footage of Maia on the gram.

  • yourtruthbetoldSo this is the guy who just ran into #MaiaCampbell at an Atlanta gas station, filmed her soliciting him, begging for crack, talking about being raped and acting erratic. In this video he is responding to the criticism that he is receiving for recording her for exploitation and not trying to help her. 🔴To watch the full video that he recorded with Maia, please visit the site (LINK IS IN BIO)🔴
    #bloghive #bloghive💄 #maiacampbell#fixitjesus

Little coward has his page locked.

Crack is real people.. I’m just trying to show you it’s real and it can happen to any of us.. famous or local.

2 thoughts on “Gram User “Haters Hate T-hood” Defends Filming Actress Maia Campbell’s At ATL Gas Station Begging For Drugs.

Leave a Reply

