Irv Gotti Apologizes To Ashanti On The Gram.

First it was  on THE BFC  Irv said about Ashanti in the interview.

No, we haven’t had any conversations. But, I’m in like such a good space – God is blessing me.

You know what is tough for me? It’s tough for me when people who have said things to me, done things to me…it just doesn’t go away. I guess it’s the Cancer in me.

I just can’t forget that. And then, it’s weird when Ja Rule and Ashanti do a show – I feel awkward.

People go, ‘Oh, Gotti – he’s bitter. You bitter you still love her!’

No, I don’t! I don’t give two f**ks!

 

And this interview with Hot 97 Irv admits the relationship with Ashanti and that he and Nelly were messing with her at the same time.

Irv Gotti apologizes to Ashanti on social media.

  • irvgotti187#Repost @murderincrecords

    I wanna let y’all know something that’s been on my mind. With me doing this press run for Tales and doing all these interviews. I always get kinda set up to talk about people. I’m truly TIRED of talking about. And I always fall into that trap. And it’s like I can’t ever get away from the past BULLSHIT. But GOD is blessing me so much. I need to do better. And be smarter. And maybe hopefully when I do that. Interviewers will stop asking me about past BULLSHIT. And we can focus on all the positive and brilliant things I am doing moving forward. It’s just hard for me. Cause I have no fear of anything so I just give interviewers HONEST answers. But those HONEST answers is keeping shit alive that’s deader than a mothafucka. So from this day forward. I’m not talking about BULLSHIT FROM THE PAST EVER AGAIN. If they ask me a question about BULLSHIT from the Past. I’m simply saying. I am not talking about that. And I wanna say I apologize to Ashanti. For any negativity I kept alive or going. I always say that when people do wrong. They have to be strong enough to admit there wrong doings. And I am no different. I should not talk about the BULLSHIT. And I fall into the trap every time. And I am so tired of talking about my enemy. Really am. But they always wanna talk about that too. So any interviewer or radio host. All love. But y’all gonna allow me to move forward and talk about all the great shit I got coming everyone’s way. TALES. MURDER INC TV SERIES. SUPREME TEAM MOVIE. MURDER INC RELAUNCH. BOOGIIE BYRD. FITTED CIRCLE. ALEXZA. And a lot of other dope shit. Thank You. Love. IG #MurderInc #visionaryideas

Leave a Reply

