Kandi Burruss Thought Kenya Moore’s Wedding Was Fake.

Image result

Back In June, Kenya Moore confirmed she’s married to Marc Daly.

Kandi reacts to the news in a recent interview with E News.

“Online!” the “Real Housewives of Atlanta” personality told E! News on Tuesday. “And I had to call her like ‘Yo! You’re married?’ Because I was thinking maybe it was fake. And then she’s like, ‘Yeah, I’m really married.’”

“I have not met him personally but she has talked to me about him since last year, towards the end of the year. So I knew she had met someone that she had really liked,” Burruss said.

 

One thought on “Kandi Burruss Thought Kenya Moore’s Wedding Was Fake.

Leave a Reply

