Kim Kardashian Defends Her Daughter North West’s Corset Outfit After Backlash.

Image result for kim kardashian and north west 2017 july

Let kids be kids.

Social media drags Kim Kardashian for dressing her daughter North West inappropriate clothing.

On Wednesday, Kim Kardashian defended her 4-year-old daughter North’s corset-like dress on Twitter Wednesday after the outfit caused an uproar on social media.

“I would never put my daughter in a corset! It’s a dress I bought that is a cotton fabric that laces up & looks like a corset! Just decoration,” Kardashian West tweeted on Wednesday.

“This dress that I did not design, I actually bought, is not a corset it’s just fabric on the front. So, I think it’s really cute, I bought it from a designer and it’s just fabric people, it’s not a real corset,” she said in a video posted on Twitter.

Image result for north west corset

Leave a Reply

