Monica Says She Accidentally Like A Shady Comment About Ciara’s Son And Denies Being Messy.

Capture.PNG

Mo claps back at readers accusing her of being messy on the GRAM.

When the singer caught wind of folks trying to start some mess on social media.

In Monica’s preaching voice she post this statement:

“I would NEVER talk about anyone’s children. I scroll and read comments like anyone else. The difference is I know and love these people. It seems like I accidentally like a comment as I was scrolling (which has happened to many others).. I would never. I repeat never speak, text, type intentionally acknowledge something cruel about a child.”

I forgive you Mo shit happens…

1 HOUR AGO

 

One thought on “Monica Says She Accidentally Like A Shady Comment About Ciara’s Son And Denies Being Messy.

  1. Accidentally liking the post would appear more authentic if she and Ciara were on speaking terms.

    Like

Leave a Reply

