Watch Joseline Hernandez Reveals She Quits ‘Love And Hiphop Atlanta’ Season 6 Episode 18 (Reunion Part 2).

On July the 4th, Joseline went on a rant and claim Mona owes her some money.

Joseline  said…

So I am just looking at this Love and Hip Hop trailer… So y’all made me look like this crazy person, like everything that went on wasn’t a cause of Mona Scott Young.

Mona, lets just keep it real. I quit the show, and now you wanna run back these plays that I did 3 years ago. Whatcha tryna downplay me for?

I mean, it’s been 3-4 years since I got into a fight on Love and Hip Hop. I’m a mother. Why would you even try to play those videos that happened for years ago?

You mad because you owe me money… And you on some bull****. You owe me money. The network owe me money.

Now you wanna do all that s*** since I quit… Make me look like a crazy person and your producers don’t make people fight? You f***ed up Kirk and Rasheeda’s life with this f***in b****.

Joseline  quit the show like a true “G”!

Tonight,  Joseline told her man Steebie she quit the reunion and the damn show.

All of this went down on part 2 of the ‘LHHATL’ reunion.

I will post the full reunion shortly.

Until then quench your thirst with these clips on the gram.

Click Here  or Here to watch.

One thought on “Watch Joseline Hernandez Reveals She Quits ‘Love And Hiphop Atlanta’ Season 6 Episode 18 (Reunion Part 2).

Leave a Reply

