Blac Chyna opens up about moving on from the Rob Kardashian scandal with baby Dream With People Mag.

If you missed the previous interview click Here to watch.

Blac Chyna does ANOTHER interview about the Rob K. drama and more.

Sitting down with PEOPLE in the living room of her six-bedroom Los Angeles home, the model and Lashed Cosmetics entrepreneur opens up about remaining dedicated to Dream, her 8-month-old daughter with Kardashian, and King Cairo, her 4-year-old son with rapper Tyga.

Chyna is ready to focus on the positive in her life — and help others who’ve experienced similar retaliation from exes.

“Words are words, but once you start posting actual pictures, then that’s just not right. It’s actually against the law,” she says. “If I was to go and do a very artsy, high-end photo shoot exposing my breasts, that’s my choice. This is my body. It’s my right. Once somebody else does it, it’s just not right. I’m hoping that somehow, some way, this will let [more people] know, ‘Don’t do it.’ ”

Chyna is steadfast in her belief that there is “no turning back” in regards to her romantic relationship with Kardashian.

“I’m glad I’m relieved of [Rob], but damn, why did I have to get relief in this way?” she says. Though through it all, she thinks she’s found a silver lining: “I feel like God does certain things — not to hurt you, but to show you your true strength,” she says. “I feel like, if I can come out of this, I can come out of anything.”

And she said she gave Rob back his jewelry – including that diamond engagement ring worth almost $1 – because she ‘can’t be bought.’

She added: ‘I’m not going to let him hang something over my head any more.

‘I also read that he took the cars back. No he did not. Those cars were leased, and I was going to have to give them back anyway.’

Chyna said even after she gave him back the cars and jewelry, he did not give her anything that she bought him back.

‘I bought him a Range Rover,’ she admitted. He still has it, according to Chyna, whose real name is Angela White. Range Rovers average about $100,000

One thought on “Blac Chyna opens up about moving on from the Rob Kardashian scandal with baby Dream With People Mag.

Leave a Reply

