Alexis Skyy Reveals If There Will Be Fights With Masika On The New Season of ‘Love And HipHop Hollywood’.

Image result for masika and alexis sky 2017

Everyone wants to know if Masika and Alexis Skyy may fight on the new season of ‘LHHH’.

Don’t worry Alexis answers the question in a recent interview of HipHollywood.

In the clip, Alexis says, ” My story line is not on I’m not speaking on her [Masika] but that’s not my story line. It starts as an intro that way but I’ve created a storyline for myself. So, yes on the 24th of July. You guys will see what’s really going on….

The interviewer ask Alexis: “Do you throw hands?”

Alexis responds, “I don’t know you have to stay tuned for that on July 24th.”

The new season premieres tonight on VH1.

Leave a Reply

