Amber Rose Blames Kanye West for Being a Bully On Complex’s ‘Everyday Struggle’.

Capture.PNG

If you missed the interview click Here to watch.

During their interview, Rose explained how she has been subjected to constant bullying by the rapper since their fallout in 2010.

“I still have never said anything mean about Kanye. This is after six, seven years of constant bullying from him,” said Rose.

“You don’t say nothing about my baby,” she told the hosts of Everyday Struggle. “I was quiet for so long. I could have got a reality show just off the fact that I was his girlfriend. I could have wrote a book just off the fact that I was his girlfriend. I said, you know what? I’m a real ass b—h. I’mma take the high road and work my ass off, and I’m going to get everything I get on my own, so nobody can be like, ‘Yo I gave her that,'” she said.

One thought on “Amber Rose Blames Kanye West for Being a Bully On Complex’s ‘Everyday Struggle’.

Leave a Reply

