Lil Duval Responds To Transgender Joke Backlash.

Capture.PNG

Update…

Lil Duval tells TMZ

“I’m trying to figure out do y’all see why did I say what I said?”

“I said that because they were saying, taking away someone’s power of choice, and that’s what you did.”

“When you take away somebody’s power of choice, it should be criminal and you don’t know what that can do to somebody psychologically. I don’t got no problem with transgender, I ain’t got no problem with gay people. I got a problem with somebody trying to take something from me.”

On the previous BFC Club the comedian joked that if he found out a woman was transgender, he might kill her.

Lil Duval responds to the backlash on the gram.

  • lilduvalSo let me ask u slow ass transgender niggaz something. Y’all really think if u don’t tell a Man U use to be a man it’s gon be no repercussion to it? Yea ok 😒 if u can see why somebody would kill someone that rape them u should understand how a straight man feels. Matter fact I ain’t going back and forth with u confused nigga bitches
  • Capture.PNG
2 thoughts on “Lil Duval Responds To Transgender Joke Backlash.

Leave a Reply

