‘The Therapist’: Chief Keef Full Episode.

Image result for chief keef viceland

Chief Keef sat down with renowned therapist Dr. Siri Sat Nam Singh for an episode of VICELAND’s The Therapist.

The rapper admitted  not getting enough attention during his childhood. He was met with that particular question after discussing his daily encounters with police during his time in Chicago. He did touch on his relationship with his grandmother and said he lived with her at one point, and still communicates with her almost daily.

“We’ve always been close,” he said. “I talk to her like my friend everyday. I make sure I at least text her … Try to keep me on the right track at all times. Make sure I’m doing good.”

Click Here to watch..

Or watch below…

Leave a Reply

