Brandy Alludes to Contents of Mysterious Note From Whitney Houston.

Wayyy back in 2012, Whitney Houston stopped by an E! Hollywood set where Brandy, Monica and Clive Davis were being interviewed a few days before she died. The late singer gave her friends a warm greeting and even slipped Brandy a note.
Shortly after that visit–on Brandy’s birthday (Feb 11)–Whitney died, and the media firestorm began.

Paparazzi questioned anyone who knew Whitney about what the singer’s last words were and Brandy has been one of those people due to the now infamous note, but she is keeping mum on the letter’s contents.
During another E! interview when asked about what the note said Brandy made it clear that she’s not talking, “I’m gonna just not say what it was and keep it to myself for my own personal reasons.”  Click HERE if you missed that.

A few days ago, Brandy clapped back at Mo fans on the gram. Click Here if you missed that.

In a lengthy message Brandy says to the Monica fans on the gram:

In her response to Monica’s fans Brandy implies the note she got from Whitney Houston the night before she died was proof Whitney passed the vocal torch to her.

Monica needs to really check her evil ass fans. it’s so much stuff I can post about the hateful things they say to me… but I will never have time for that. Always thinking something is about her. It’s not!!! It’s Never until it was and I was clear when it was but I did it within my job meaning with my vocals!!! shit is old. Me and Whitney have nothing to do with anyone but the two of us.. we made history and I cared more about being with her than I did about anything else. I’m heartbroken that she isn’t here and the things I say about her are my true feelings and based on the things she said to me. #Torch is a purpose and it is an understanding to help me get through the fact that she passed period the way she did and passed on my birthday. I’m crushed for life because of it. It is petty for everything that I say about Whitney for someone have the audacity to think it’s about someone else other than her. Come get your hating ass pigeons and  put them in their place the way I did for you when the starz was out of place. They’re low key Brandy fans anyway…. always lurking and always creating new pages talking to Me. I’m not to be Fucked with today! If this was rap or hip hop you would be praised for speaking your mind since it’s rnb you have to take the so called high road… well because I can rap just….

Leave a Reply

