‘Being Mary Jane’ Star Gabrielle Union Speaks About Masturbating at 5 And More On Sway’s Universe.

Gabrielle Union talks about the ongoing Harvey Weinstein and more.

This topic about Gabrielle Union masturbating at the age of five years old stood out to me and is very disturbing.

Gabrielle shares this information in her new memoir ‘We’re Going to Need More Wine’ she talks about infertility and now this…

The crew talks about the first standout moment in the book of course Gabrielle reveals she started masturbating at the age of five years old.

She explains at the 2:39 mark.

“I ended up, I used this over-sized stuff animal that had like a pot belly and I laid in it.  I was like yeah this was awesome if I like kinda hump this stuff animal. I just knew it was amazing. What was I feeling was awesome and I just kinda rolled with it.

Gabby doesn’t have the same stuff animal and D. Wade obviously replaced the stuff animal. She continues, “Self love is obviously the best love.”

[

One thought on “‘Being Mary Jane’ Star Gabrielle Union Speaks About Masturbating at 5 And More On Sway’s Universe.

Leave a Reply

